Staff & Supervisors

DISTRICT EMPLOYEES
PositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Bruce YoungDistrict Manager6392Bruce.Young@stmarysscd.com
Haley CarterProgram Manager6390Haley.Carter@stmarysscd.com
Jane SandersErosion & Sediment Control Specialist6398Jane.Sanders@stmarysscd.com
Nancy LaRochelleConservation Technician, Grant6400Nancy.LaRochelle@maryland.gov
Sara WilliamsAdministrative Aide6397Sara.Williams@stmarysscd.com
STATE EMPLOYEES
PositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Tom KoviakConservation Planner6395Tom.Koviak@md.nacdnet.net
George BeavanConservation Planner6401George.Beavan@md.nacdnet.net
Sara LewisConservation Planner, Equine Specialist6404Sara.Lewis@md.nacdnet.net
Mike RussellEngineering Technician6399Michael.Russell@maryland.gov
Luke MuddEngineering Technician6407Luke.Mudd@stmarysscd.com
Weylin AndersonNutrient Management Specialist6410Weylin.Anderson@maryland.gov
FEDERAL EMPLOYEES
PositonPhone ExtensionEmail
Rachel YeatmanDistrict Conservationist6406Rachel.Yeatman@md.usda.gov
Susan Lamb (Davis)Resource Conservationist6405Susan.Lamb@md.usda.gov
Gail MyersSouthern Area Engineer Gail.Myers@md.usda.gov
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Bobby CooperChairman
Stanley BootheVice-Chairman
Donnie OckerTreasurer
Jeffrey Raley, Sr.Member
Carl DysonMember
Ben BealeSecretary
Luther WolfeAssociate
Bobby WiseAssociate
Darrell GoodeAssociate