Staff & Supervisors

DISTRICT EMPLOYEES
PositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Bruce YoungDistrict Manager103Bruce.Young@stmarysscd.com
Haley CarterProgram Manager101Haley.Carter@stmarysscd.com
Jane SandersErosion & Sediment Control Specialist109Jane.Sanders@stmarysscd.com
Nancy LaRochelleConservation Technician, Grant111Nancy.LaRochelle@maryland.gov
STATE EMPLOYEES
PositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Tom KoviakConservation Planner106Tom.Koviak@md.nacdnet.net
George BeavanConservation Planner112George.Beavan@md.nacdnet.net
Sara LewisConservation Planner, Equine Specialist115Sara.Lewis@md.nacdnet.net
Mike RussellEngineering Technician110Michael.Russell@maryland.gov
Luke MuddEngineering Technician119Luke.Mudd@stmarysscd.com
Sara BurbageSecretary108Sara.Burbage@stmarysscd.com
Weylin AndersonNutrient Management Specialist122Weylin.Anderson@maryland.gov
FEDERAL EMPLOYEES
PositonPhone ExtensionEmail
Rachel YeatmanDistrict Conservationist117Rachel.Yeatman@md.usda.gov
Susan Lamb (Davis)Resource Conservationist116Susan.Lamb@md.usda.gov
Gail MyersSouthern Area Engineer Gail.Myers@md.usda.gov
Buddy BowlingState Outreach Coordinator105Buddy.Bowling@md.usda.gov
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
Stanley BootheChairman
VacantVice-Chairman
Donnie OckerTreasurer
Bobby CooperMember
Jeffrey Raley, Sr.Member
Ben BealeSecretary
Luther WolfeAssociate
Carl DysonAssociate
Bobby WiseAssociate
Darrell GoodeAssociate